CAMPING EQUIPMENT HAMILTON

četvrtak, 27.10.2011.

YAMAHA PRO AUDIO EQUIPMENT - AUDIO EQUIPMENT


Yamaha pro audio equipment - Diving equipment list.



Yamaha Pro Audio Equipment





yamaha pro audio equipment















yamaha pro audio equipment - Yamaha MG102C




Yamaha MG102C 10 Input Stereo Mixer


Yamaha MG102C 10 Input Stereo Mixer



The Yamaha MG102C is the New Generation of MG Models This new generation is designed to build on an already strong level of acceptance by providing new, highly useful features, upgraded internal components, and enhanced cosmetics. The unique single-knob compressors on their mono inputs are designed to keep loud from getting too loud, and soft from getting lost in the mix.These mixers are built for great sound, total control, and superior reliability, at prices anyone can afford. Yamaha MG Features Single-knob Input Compressors Switchable Monitor Mix Routing SPX Digital Effects (MG82CX/MG124CX) Mic Stand-Mountable (MG102C/MG82CX) 48V Phantom Power










79% (14)





My new set-up




My new set-up





I was telling somebody about my collection of gear and they asked me where they could hear some stuff I've recorded. I said I didn't have any as most of the stuff I had, I hadn't even used in quite a while. Then I was asked why I had it. Good question.

I pulled out almost every piece or equipment I have and set it all up. I'm going to try to make use of it all in the coming weeks and anything I don't find particularly useful I'm going to get rid of. I have too much cash tied up in equipment I never use. Time to shit or get off the pot, I guess.











studio-big




studio-big





A pic of my studio. Akai mpc, Roland Jupiter 6, Technics 1210, Sequential Pro One, Arp Axxe, Korg MS10, Yamaha 01v96. I painted this with my LED torch, long 15 second exposure. this is a composite of two exposures, I chose the best parts from each, and edited out some errors where the trace from the torch can be seen! I was in the frame for most of the exposure, but moving about with the torch. Lots of fun!









yamaha pro audio equipment








yamaha pro audio equipment




Yamaha HS10W 10






The HS10W powered subwoofer complements the HS speakers and easily handles today's bass-enhanced music or the most dramatic surround effects. The HS10W woofer uses a bass reflex design cabinet that maintains high efficiency and low distortion. The HS Series has been designed to provide exceptional clarity and flat response, so if your mix sounds good here, it will sound good everywhere in 2:1 (Stereo) or 5:1. The HS10W powered subwoofer contains a long-stroke, 8-in. 120-watt woofer and bass reflex design cabinet that maintains high efficiency and low distortion. Connections include dual XLR and 1/4-in. inputs, and three balanced XLR outputs (Mix, L&R). Controls include master level, phase and low/high cutoff frequency. The HS10W complements the HS speakers, and easily handles today's bass-enhanced music or the most dramatic surround effects.










See also:

panasonic video equipment

lease bakery equipment

customized football equipment

design of material handling equipment

photography equipment storage

used beauty equipment

mobile hair salon equipment

outdoor wooden play equipment

selling camera equipment

top medical equipment companies in india



27.10.2011. u 09:42 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CAMPING EQUIPMENT HAMILTON

camping equipment hamilton, spy equipment houston, suppliers of catering equipment

Linkovi

camping equipment hamilton
darkroom photography equipment
equine dental equipment
disability equipment lift
equipment rental gainesville fl
ga football equipment
laser dental equipment
lighting equipment for sale
medical equipment lease agreement
music equipment ireland
camping equipment hamilton
darkroom photography equipment
equine dental equipment
disability equipment lift
equipment rental gainesville fl
ga football equipment
laser dental equipment
lighting equipment for sale
medical equipment lease agreement
music equipment ireland
medical equipments kerala india
poulan lawn equipment
schlumberger test equipment
required safety equipment for boats
yamaha pro audio equipment
texas medical equipment
used veterinary equipment